Weekend Wardrobe Roundup

20130414-212518.jpg

Hello Lovelies!
I hope you had a wonderful weekend and ready for what I hope to be a splendid week ahead. It’s a big week for me as I head back to work after 4 months of Maternity Leave.

So the hubby and I def tried to make the most of this weekend especially with the awesome weather. On the Agenda: Dinner night out with my two boys Friday night, a fun play date out with some of our friends and kiddos, and then brunch time with my sissy. Hope you enjoy the outfits!

Outfit Deets:
1) Green skinnies: Joes Jeans, Gap striped t-shirt, Forever 21 cardigan, aerosoles sandals, Kate spade bag
2) Cynthia Rowley anchor blouse, H& M jeans, Necklace from random Jewelry boutique, Steve Madden Gladiator Sandals, LV tote (aka diaper bag)
3) Tory Burch Cardigan, Forever 21 Coral Blouse, Joes Jeans, Nine West Sandals

Xoxo
Annaliese

Leave a Reply

