The Wrap Around: Neon Belts

neon belts

Today I am wearing a  black and white print dress with a scoop neck bodice top and A-line skirt. I wanted to add some separation and definition by adding a belt and was looking for my bright Yellow belt…which unfortunately…I couldn’t find!! So I settled for a braided brown leather belt instead. I hate compromising my outfit =( This made me come to think of where I can get some great bright colored belts since the only one had is nowhere to be found. I stumbled upon many amazing choices most of which are very affordable! I plan of scooping up most of these. enjoy AND…. HAPPY FRIDAY!!

One thought on “The Wrap Around: Neon Belts

  1. I have a ton of belts, in my opinion, but now I want more, brightly colored, neon one!! 😀 Thanks for making my shopping easier with some quick picks!

Leave a Reply

