Cake Love


{style me pretty & Scobey Photography}


{Style Me Pretty & Fuse Photographic}

Today I was dying to feature these two cakes that I stumbled upon in the past couple days….All this loveliness is hard to handle so I had to share it somehow!!

Both were spotted on “Style Me Pretty” which is no surprise. These two cakes definitely stole my attention. They are so simple, and original and who doesn’t like teal coral accents and letterpress style typography?!

I hope you love these lovelies as much as i did!

One thought on “Cake Love

Leave a Reply

